Dan Abitz

兼职教授英语和创意写作

Email Address abitz@greetingbirthday.com

Ryan Ake

研究图书馆员/外展 & 集合发展

Email Address ake@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Gregory Alico

音乐兼职教员

Email Address alico@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

面积(s)的专业

Percussion

Michael Allar

卫生保健研究兼职教员

Email Address allar@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Erik Anderson

管理学院的兼职教授

Email Address andersones@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

克里斯托弗•贝利

主管设施的助理副总裁 & Campus Safety

Email Address baileycj@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Mary Bannon

兼职教授英语和创意写作

Email Address bannon@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Rick Benjamin

音乐兼职教员

Email Address benjaminr@greetingbirthday.com

面积(s)的专业

Tuba
Euphonium

Gary Boerckel

音乐兼职教员

Email Address boerckel@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

面积(s)的专业

Music History

Mary Bogdan

兼职教授英语和创意写作

Email Address bogdanm@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Peter Bohling

兼职教授数学和计算机科学

Email Address bohling@greetingbirthday.com

Peter Bohling

兼职教授数学和计算机科学

Email Address bohling@greetingbirthday.com

肯尼斯·布拉克

数学和计算机科学教授

Email Address brakke@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Kevin Britton

政治科学兼职教授

Email Address brittonk@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Amy Caron

音乐兼职教员

Email Address caron@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

面积(s)的专业

Voice

Megan Carraher

音乐兼职教员

Email Address carraher@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

面积(s)的专业

Oboe

詹妮弗•卡特

物理学助理教授

Email Address carterj@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

面积(s)的专业

天文学、系外行星

Hojin Chang

数学和计算机科学助理教授

Email Address changh@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Scott Cox

兼职教师的社会学

Email Address coxscott@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Leslie Cullen

音乐兼职教员

Email Address cullenleslie@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

面积(s)的专业

Flute

Peter Dadalt

金融学和分析学助理教授

Email Address dadalt@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Ethan Davis

地球科学客座教授 & 环境科学

Email Address davisethan@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Michele DeMary

政治科学兼职教授

Email Address demary@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Catherine Dent

英语副教授 & 创意写作

Email Address dent@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Li E

中国研究助理教授

Email Address eli@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

詹妮弗Elick

地球科学副教授 & 环境科学

Email Address elick@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Jeffrey Fahnestock

音乐兼职教员

Email Address fahnesto@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

面积(s)的专业

Voice

Gary Fincke

查尔斯·德根斯坦英语与创意写作名誉教授

Email Address gfincke@greetingbirthday.com

Emma Fleck

管理与市场营销学副教授

Email Address flecke@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Brady Gallese

IT基础设施和运营总监

Email Address gallese@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Meg Garnett

特殊收藏图书管理员

Email Address garnett@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Anjee Gorkhali

金融学和分析学助理教授

Email Address gorkhali@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

克里斯汀格蕾丝

管理与市场营销学副教授

Email Address gracec@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Jeffrey Graham

数学与计算机科学副教授

Email Address graham@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Jie Hao

会计学助理教授

Email Address hao@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Kirk Harris

政治学助理教授

Email Address harrisk@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Rodney Hart

兼职教授数学和计算机科学

Email Address hart@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

玛丽Hassinger

资讯科技项目管理及策略计划总监

Email Address hassinger@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Kevin Henry

音乐兼职教员

Email Address henryk@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

面积(s)的专业

Trombone

Eric Hinton

音乐副教授

Email Address hinton@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

面积(s)的专业

主任乐队
音乐教育
Trumpet

Basil Holobetz

管理和市场营销讲师

Email Address holobetz@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

布雷特Hosterman

音乐兼职教员

Email Address hosterman@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

面积(s)的专业

Ear Training

Ruth Hunter

音乐兼职教员

Email Address hunterruth@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

面积(s)的专业

Harp

Alathea Jensen

数学和计算机科学助理教授

Email Address jensena@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Megan Kelly

西班牙语研究副教授

Email Address kellym@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Karla Kelsey

教授英语 & 创意写作

Email Address kelseykarla@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Martina Kolb

德国研究副教授

Email Address kolb@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Marcos Krieger

音乐副教授

Email Address kriegerm@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

面积(s)的专业

管风琴、羽管键琴和钢琴
Music History
荣誉项目总监

Ahmed Lachhab

地球科学副教授 & 环境科学

Email Address lachhab@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Lewis Land

大连师范大学英语访问讲师 & 创意写作

Email Address land@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Steven Leason

艺术系兼职教授 & Design

Email Address leason@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Hanna Lee

管理与市场营销学助理教授

Email Address leeh@greetingbirthday.com

Amanda Lenig

平面设计助理教授

Email Address leniga@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Gail Levinsky

教授音乐

Email Address gblevinsky@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

面积(s)的专业

Saxophone
爵士乐团总监
音乐教育

Bo Liu

会计学助理教授

Email Address liub@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Edisanter Lo

数学和计算机科学教授

Email Address loe@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Hilario Lomelí

访问助理教授教育

Email Address lomeli@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Patrick Long

教授音乐

Email Address longp@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

面积(s)的专业

Composition
Theory
音乐技术

Nina Mandel

犹太生活的临时主任

Email Address mandel@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Megan McDonie

历史学客座助理教授

Email Address mcdonie@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Amanda Meixell

西班牙语研究副教授

Email Address meixell@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Max Meng

管理学院的兼职教授

Email Address mengm@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Carla Minori

管理学院的兼职教授

Email Address minoric@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Jaime Namminga

音乐助理教授

Email Address namminga@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

面积(s)的专业

Piano
伴随的协调员
Ear Training

Naomi Niskala

音乐副教授

Email Address niskala@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

面积(s)的专业

Piano
Theory

马修·尼尔零

英语助理教授 & 创意写作

Email Address nullm@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Joanna Pishko

管理与市场营销学助理教授

Email Address pishko@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

安东尼Poehailos

音乐兼职教员

Email Address poehailos@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

面积(s)的专业

Clarinet

Sirapat Polwitoon

金融学与分析学副教授

Email Address polwitoon@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

詹姆斯Pomykalski

金融学与分析学副教授

Email Address pomykalski@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Monica Prince

英语助理教授 & 创意写作

Email Address prince@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Patrick Quinn

音乐兼职教员

Email Address quinnp@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

面积(s)的专业

Bassoon

Andrew Rammon

音乐兼职教员

Email Address rammon@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

面积(s)的专业

Cello

Michael Rash

兼职教授英语和创意写作

Email Address rash@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Daniel Ressler

地球部部长 & 环境科学

Email Address resslerd@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Glen Retief

英语副教授 & 创意写作

Email Address retief@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Ryan Rickrode

英语客座助理教授 & 创意写作

Email Address rickrode@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

April Rivers

会计学兼职教授

Email Address rivers@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

兰迪·罗伯逊

英语副教授 & 创意写作

Email Address robertson@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Daryl Rodgers

意大利研究副教授

Email Address rodgers@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

阿德里安娜·罗德里格斯

音乐助理教授

Email Address rodrigueza@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

面积(s)的专业

音乐教育统筹主任

纳尔逊Rodriguez-Parada

音乐兼职教员

Email Address rodriguezparada@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

面积(s)的专业

Bass
Guitar
音乐教育

Laurence Roth

Charles B. 德根斯坦英语教授

Email Address roth@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Matthew Rousu

社会安全局局长

Email Address rousu@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

阿曼达Russo Stante

访问助理教授音乐

Email Address stante@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

面积(s)的专业

Voice

Sarah Schouten

音乐兼职教员

Email Address schouten@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

面积(s)的专业

Horn

Diane Scott

音乐兼职教员

Email Address scottd@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

面积(s)的专业

Class Piano

Greg Severyn

西班牙研究助理教授

Email Address severyn@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Gary Shufelt

兼职教授数学和计算机科学

Email Address shufelt@greetingbirthday.com

Michaeline舒曼

助理教务长兼职业发展总监

Email Address shumanm@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

罗伯特Sieczkiewicz

布拉夫-维斯图书馆馆长

Email Address sieczkiewicz@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Hasanthika Sirisena

英语助理教授 & 创意写作

Email Address sirisena@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Erin Smith

心理学助理教授

Email Address smithen@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Jordan Smith

访问助理教授音乐

Email Address smithjr@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

面积(s)的专业

乐团总监
音乐教育

Lauren Smith

管理学客座助理教授

Email Address smithle@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

马库斯Smolensky

音乐兼职教员

Email Address smolensky@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

面积(s)的专业

Viola

David Steinau

音乐系主任

Email Address steinau@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

面积(s)的专业

部门主管
Voice
Opera Studio

Derek Straub

地球科学副教授 & 环境科学

Email Address straubd@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

版凯瑟琳Straub写的

自然与社会科学学院临时院长

Email Address straubk@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Greg Stuck

会计学兼职教授

Email Address stuckg@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Mirta Suquet

西班牙研究助理教授

Email Address suquet@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

克里斯汀斯威舍

艺术系兼职教授 & Design

Email Address swisherc@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

克里斯汀Tiday

实习教师及辅助计划主任

Email Address tiday@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Aisha Upton

社会学助理教授

Email Address upton@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

贝琪Verhoeven

艺术和人文学院的临时院长

Email Address verhoeven@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Amy Voorhees

音乐助理教授

Email Address voorhees@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

面积(s)的专业

合唱团活动总监
音乐教育

Rebecca Warner

兼职教授英语和创意写作

Email Address warner@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Aaron White

戏剧学院的兼职教师

Email Address whiteam@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Judith White

音乐兼职教员

Email Address jwhite@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

面积(s)的专业

Voice

亚历山大Wilce

数学与计算机科学副教授

Email Address wilce@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Jennifer Wiley

音乐副教授

Email Address jswiley@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

面积(s)的专业

Violin
Music History

Darrell Wilson

市场营销学兼职教授

Email Address wilsondk@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Matthew Wilson

淡水研究计划的研究科学家

Email Address wilsonmatt@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Ali Zadeh

金融学和分析学教授

Email Address azadeh@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Samya Zain

物理系副教授

Email Address zain@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

面积(s)的专业

粒子物理实验

Dana Zhang

会计学助理教授

Email Address zhangd@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Hualu Zheng

管理与市场营销学助理教授

Email Address zhengh@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number

Silas Zobal

英语副教授 & 创意写作

Email Address zobal@greetingbirthday.com
Phone Number